Latest Products http://www.vmintl.co.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Apr 2020 17:10:25 +0530 en-us http://www.vmintl.co.in Voriconazole Tablets http://www.vmintl.co.in/voriconazole-tablets.htm http://www.vmintl.co.in/voriconazole-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Voriconazole, is a triazole antifungal medication used to treat and prevent invasive fungal infections including aspergillosis and candidiasis and fungal infections caused by Scedosporium and Fusarium species. Atovaquone Liquid http://www.vmintl.co.in/atovaquone-liquid.htm http://www.vmintl.co.in/atovaquone-liquid.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Atovaquone is a chemical compound that belongs to the class of naphthoquinones. Atovaquone is a hydroxy-1,4-naphthoquinone, an analog of ubiquinone, with antipneumocystic activity. Perindopril Tablets http://www.vmintl.co.in/perindopril-tablets.htm http://www.vmintl.co.in/perindopril-tablets.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perindopril is a long-acting ACE inhibitor used to treat high blood pressure, heart failure, or stable coronary artery disease in form of perindopril arginine or perindopril erbumine. Lercanidipine Tablets http://www.vmintl.co.in/lercanidipine-tablets.htm http://www.vmintl.co.in/lercanidipine-tablets.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lercanidipine is an antihypertensive drug. It belongs to the dihydropyridine class of calcium channel blockers, which work by relaxing and opening the blood vessels allowing the blood to circulate more freely around the body. Olmesartan Medoxomil Tablets http://www.vmintl.co.in/olmesartan-medoxomil-tablets.htm http://www.vmintl.co.in/olmesartan-medoxomil-tablets.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For maximum customer satisfaction, we ensure that the product reaches the customer in the said time slot, owing to our reliable shipping facilities. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. Eszopiclone Tablets http://www.vmintl.co.in/eszopiclone-tablets.htm http://www.vmintl.co.in/eszopiclone-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range of products is made using high-quality and certified inputs, which are sourced from reliable vendors present in the market. Our quality auditors follow a strict selection process for the same. We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch.